In our 26th year, these annual awards recognize private club general managers and chief operating officers who have exhibited outstanding skills in managing their club. Founded and established in 1996 by McMahon Group, and co-sponsored by the National Club Association.

Congratulations to the Class of 2023!

2023 Winners Left to Right: Matt Lambert, Carmen Mauceri, Carol A. Bliss, Trevor Noonan, Margaux Beuscher, David Chag and Thomas Bertani

Watch a brief back story of the Awards Program – Co-sponsored by McMahon Group and the National Club Association

Nominate a Deserving
Manager Today!